Dirk Hinkel

1. Vorsitzender
Tel.: 06101/403-1124
Fax: 06101/403-1239
E-Mail: Dirk.Hinkel@Hassia-Gruppe.com

Andreas Binder

2. Vorsitzender
Mobil: 0171/8216415
E-Mail: andreas.binder@euler-group.de

Jutta Münch

Schatzmeisterin
Mobil: 0174/3025801
E-Mail: jutta.muench@gmx.de

Helmut Herbolsheimer

Sportwart
Tel.: 06101/88446
Mobil: 0173/3949918
E-Mail: hherbolsheimer@t-online.de

Cornelia Zorbach

Jugendwartin
Mobil: 0176-34137710
E-Mail: Jugendwart@tc-bad-vilbel.de

Thomas Böhm 

Technische Fragen
Mobil: 0172/2714990
E-Mail: thomas.boehm@hassia-gruppe.com

Daniela Andrews

Gesellschaftliche Veranstaltungen
Mobil: 0151/18057701
E-Mail: events@tc-bad-vilbel.de

Mario Di Rienzo

Mitgliederverwaltung 
Mobil: 0170/9151598
E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@tc-bad-vilbel.de

Nicola Hrynko

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Internet
Mobil: 0174/3082972
E-Mail: pr@tc-bad-vilbel.de

Frank Wagner

Rechtliche Angelegenheiten
Mobil: 0171/5119191
E-Mail: f.wagner@raffm.de

Dr. Ute Gräber-Seißinger

Schriftführerin/Abonnementverwaltung/Mitgliederbetreuung
Tel.: 06101/542256
E-Mail: hhu.seissinger@t-online.de

Unsere Partner:
Vereinsanschrift:
TC Bad Vilbel
Huizener Str. 9
61118 Bad Vilbel
E-Mail: info@tc-bad-vilbel.de
Postanschrift:
Postfach 1160
61101 Bad Vilbel